Status of Local Planning

Shaded Municipalities have adopted ZONING

Place your mouse over and click on the shaded municipalities to see their zoning map. The maps were produced according to the latest data received by the County. For further information, please contact the municipalities using the phone numbers noted on the individual maps.

Disclaimer: The maps and zoning laws posted on this website are the latest versions filed with our department and are posted for general reference only. They may or may not be the most up-to-date laws or maps. Contact the municipality to access official maps and laws before making decisions or committing funds to a project. Work in progress. Check back for updates!    

Regional Planning Board Site

Wayland Village Pulteney Fremont Hornell City Wayne Campbell Hornby Lindley Caton Addison Village Savona Canisteo Village Cohocton Village Cohocton Town Hammondsport Urbana Avoca Village Avoca Town Arkport North Hornell Hornellsville Riverside Painted Post Corning City South Corning Erwin Corning Town Bath Village Town Of Wayland

Reply email: