Traffic Safety Board


  • 10 am
  • Steuben County Annex Building Legislative Chambers

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Sheriff James L. Allard (Steuben County Sheriff's Office), Chair
  • Chief Kenzie M. Spaulding (Corning City Police Department), Vice Chair
  • Chief Kyle Amidon (Canisteo Village Police Department)
  • Chief Ted Murray (Hornell Police Department)
  • Honorable Peter Bierweiler (Steuben County Magistrate's Association)
  • Timothy Marshall (Director, Steuben County Emergency Management Office)
  • Brooks Baker (Steuben County District Attorney)
  • Carol A. Ferratella (Steuben County Legislator, District 13)
  • Eric Rose (Steuben County Commissioner of Public Works)
  • Marie Myers Shearing (Director, Steuben County Planning Department)
  • Lorelei Wagner (Steuben County Public Health Nurse Educator)
  • New York State Police Representative


The Traffic Safety Board is organized in accordance with Section 1674 of the New York State Vehicle and Traffic Law. The Traffic Safety Board was created by the Steuben County Board of Supervisors in 1967 by adoption of local law Number 3-67.