Inter-County Association of Western New York


Inter-County Association of Western New YorkRepresenting the Counties of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates.

Meeting Schedule, 2022

Meeting DateHost CountyResolution Filing Deadline (Thursdays)Agendas Posted
January 21, 2022Genesee (Zoom)January 6January 7
February 18, 2022N/AFebruary 3February 4
March 18, 2022N/AMarch 3March 4
April 15, 2022N/AApril 7April 8
May 13, 2022N/AApril 28April 29
June 17, 2022N/AJune 2June 3
No Meeting in JulyN/AN/AN/A
August 19, 2022N/AAugust 4August 5
September 2022NYSACSeptember 1September 2
October 21, 2022N/AOctober 6October 7
November 18, 2022N/ANovember 3November 4
No meeting in DecemberN/AN/AN/A

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes



  • Gary T. Maha, President - Genesee County
  • Ken Miller, 1st Vice President - Wayne County
  • George Hebert, 2nd Vice President - Monroe County
  • Lisa K. Casey, Secretary - Genesee County
  • Brenda K. Scotchmer, Treasurer - Steuben County

Resolution Committee

  • Jerry Davis, Wyoming County
  • Jerry Davis, Wyoming County
  • Brenda Rigby Riehle, Allegany County

Nominating Committee

  • Carol Ferratella, Steuben County
  • Rochelle M. Stein, Genesee County
  • Thomas Sweet, Chemung County